tweetyme

Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av Katja - 31 januari 2013 21:49

 

Heeij! äe så jävla glad!! kan nt sova!! min älskling kommer ju imöra!!!!c: men ska försöka sova nu!! ska ju upp tidigt imöra!!^-^ men aja skriver mer imöra!! NattiNatti på er!! PössPöss!  

Av Katja - 30 januari 2013 17:39


Heeij! har haft en as bra dag! har de alltid när vi har bild!!xD vi ska läsa Zlatans bok på typ 4 veckor bw!! känner mej nt så as taggad  men de måste ju göras!!  aja längtar tills på fredag!!^-^ men nu ska ja titta vampier diaries!!  



Av Katja - 29 januari 2013 16:13

 

Heeij! har ganska tråkigt så tänkte lägga upp några texter!!xD




When someone laughs too much even on stupid things
Be sure that person is sad deep inside. ♥

When someone sleeps alot 
Be sure that person is lonely ♥

When someone can not cry 
Be sure that person is weak. ♥

When some one eats in an abnormal way 
Be sure the person is always in tension.

And finally when someone asks about you although that person may be be sure that someone loves you ♥♥

 

 

 

 

I want to be in a relationship
where...

She can wear my large t-shirt at
night :p
We can both sleep together in one
bed :D
We can be like kids making silly
faces and doing baby talks...
I can shout at her when I’m mad,
then she’ll hug me tight so I’ll shut
up :*
She’ll pull me close to her so I
won’t have the chance to let go...
We’ll watch horror movies
together :o
I’ll kiss her secretly then she’ll
smile ♥
We’ll fight, but not that much :)
We’ll break up but get back
together few days after :*
She’ll make me the luckiest boy in
the world I’m the only Boy she
loves ♥ ♥




Dedicated to all lovers......... :)♥

Whenever I walk alone....I feel she is walking with me and asking me to hold her hand....

Whenever I sit to study.....I feel that she is gazing me and giving a cute smile encouraging me to study more....

Whenever I drive.....I feel she is sitting behind me and giving me a tight hug....

Whenever my mobile blinks......I feel she is holding her mobile and messaging me.....

Whenever I gaze at moon....I feel she's doing the same missing me very badly.....

Whenever I get up suddenly at 3am or 5am.....I strongly feel that even she has got up at very same time.....

This is an amazing feeling which comes only when you fall in LOVE. ♥ ♥

 

 

 

Relationships have: Fights, Jealousy, Arguments, Faith, Tears, Disagreements, But a REAL relationship fight through all that with love. ♥




We Never Know Why We Like Someone More
Than Others..
Why We Love Someone Without
Any Reason..
Why We Feel Happy Thinking
About Their Presence..
Because,
Some Feelings Has No Explanation
or Definition...! ♥

 

 

GIRL:
I broke up with him today.
I told him I wasn’t happy.
He didn’t even ask why.
I thought he would ask me to stay.
But he didn’t. He just let me go.
And just like that,
I lost the guy I waited for so long.

GUY:
She broke up with me today.
She said she wasn’t happy.
I was too hurt to ask why.
I wanted to stop her from leaving.
But if she’s not happy with me, there’s no wayI can make her stay.
So I just let her go.
Just like that,
I lost the girl I’ve been dreaming of for so long..

 

 

 

Lost Love... Love you Forever ♥ ♥♥

He Used To Tell me "If you leave
me i will Die" And i used to tell him
"I give you words i will never
leave you, if someone will leave it
will be you and if you don't leave
our relation will survive for life"

After 5 Years of relationship he
left me for someone else but i still
love him and he is with me in my
memories. I have still not left... him
because i remember his words "If
you leave me i will Die".. what if he
broke my heart.. how can i let him
Die ..♥

"Love is not about loving
someone till you are together.. Its
about loving Him or her
Forever ...






HEART TOUCHING MESSAGE"


Wait for a guy who calls u Beautiful instead of hot
Will stay awake just to watch you sleep...

Wait for the Boy who kisses your forehead not on your lips The one who hold ur hands not you waste infront of his friends...

The one who contently reminds you how lucky he is too have you and the one who turns to his mates and says..!!!

 

 

 

Sometimes Little Things Hurt..
No Reply from ur Love ones,
Laughing of Friends at U,
Wen ur Best Friend is Busy with ANOTHER Friend,
Wen u want ur Friend 2 b with u,
But they Dont Have time 4 u,
Wen u EXPRESS ur DEEPEST FEELINGS
to sum1 Spcl,
bt HE/SHE Doesnt try to understand,
Wen u want To TALK TO HIM/HER,
bt dey say "I AM BUSY"
Wen u dont feel sleepy at Night n ur
Bf/Gf says I'm damn sleepy...
How truly said- Heart is soft n can b Pinched Easily...!




It's hard to find a person to talk to, someone who will always just listen without judging you, someone who will just take you as you are...



♥ ♥ ♥ Its just you who I always want to
see,
for you I play every song on my
guitar,
and you don't need to change for
me, because I love you just the way
you are,

Sometimes it is very hard for me
to show,
All the love and care I have inside
for you, but every beat of my heart wants
you to know,
when you say you love me, it says
I love you too..!!!♥ ♥ ♥




A Sweet Conversation Between Girl & Boy after Break-up.....

Girl : Your New Girlfriend is Pretty (Girl Thinks in Mind....Is she Really Pretty than Me ???)
Boy : Ya She is...!! (Boy Thinks in mind....But you are still the most Beautiful Girl i know)
Girl : I Heard that she is Funny & Amazing (All the Stuff that i wasn't)
...Boy : Sure She is....(But she is nothing compared to you)
Girl : Well I Hope...You both last...(We never did)
Boy : I Hope you do too....(What Happened to You & Me...???)
Girl : Well...I gotta go....(Before i start Cry)
Boy : Ya me too...(I Hope you don't Cry)
Girl : Bye....(I Still Love you & Miss you)
Boy : See you Later..(I Will Never stop Loving you....Never Ever)

What U Think "Love" is always "Beautiful" when its True....!!

 

 

 

True meanings of love:

If its bcoz of her eyes,lips or body,
its not love its” LUST”.
.
If its bcoz of her intelligence or insight about life,
its not love,its “ADMIRATION”.
.
If its bcoz she cries evrytime U try to leave her,
its not love its “PITY”.
.
If its bcoz she makes U 4get to study n sleep,
its not love its “INFATUATION”
.
“LOVE is…!
..
when U do not know y U seem to b attracted to a person. LOVE has its reason and that reason is UNKNOWN…”!!!




♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Sorry Means -
It's
Not My Fault . . It's Yours . .
Accept It . .
It Would Make Me Feel Better
♥ ♥
♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Good Night
Means -
Don't keep The Phone Stupid . .
I Want
To Talk More ♥ ♥
♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Take Care
Means -
Me Not Well And Need To Be
Cared
By You ♥♥
♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Disconnecting
a Call
Means - Call Me Back . . I Want
You To
Persuade Me With Something
Special
♥ ♥
♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Smile Means
More
Than Tears ♥ ♥
♥ ♥ SOMETIMES Tears Are More
Satisfying Than Smile ♥ ♥
♥ ♥ There Are Very Few People
Who
Understand This And These Few
People
Are Found Only SOMETIMES ♥

 

 

Boyfriend :- I Really Love It When You Cry Badly... ♥
Girlfriend (With Anger) :- Why Is It So? Means You Enjoy It? ♥
Boyfriend :- No Sweety,
Because That The Only Moment You Hug Me As Tightly As You can. ♥ ♥ ♥




The True Meaning of "Sleeping Together" ...

Nothing dirty....Nothing Naughty....Just sleeping.
It’s just sleeping with that someone
'And knowing that they’re in your arms 'n you’re in theirs.
They want to feel close to you.
They want to know they are the closest to your heart.
They want to hear you breathe when you fall asleep as they sleep next to you.
As you fall asleep,
you want to cuddle with that someone 'n just the hold them close.
It’s that moment where you don’t want to let go
'n that moment where you don’t want them to forget that this is a special moment ...




The ultimate truth!

I don't want to tell you what I want.
You should know it yourself.

If I have to tell you what I want,
than I don't want it anymore.




true love story.......................
There was a girl and a boy.
girl proposed the boy and boy agreed.....
girl always used to say that my heart is not
mine its always with you....
& I am living without heart......
...
after few month girl said that i cant marry
you
becausemy parents are not allow me but
we'll be frnds 4evr.
After few months girl got married another
boy..
After 2 days of her wedding, girl looking
her wedding gifts.
She came across a gift & start crying
the gift was d heart packed in a glass jar
with full of blood...
the lid of the jar was attached with the
paper
written on it...
''hey stupid ur heart is with me na than
what will u
give to ur husband?

 

 

Av Katja - 29 januari 2013 13:13

 

Tjo!!! plugga eng igår så orka typ nt blogga för ja gorde ju typ inge!!xD men idag har ja haft en lektion och de va mate!! ja satt bara och läste och måla men ändå!! men ja har läst ut Eld nu!! och fan ja blev så arg och ledsen ja som precis börjat tycka om henne mer och så går hon och dör!! vafan äe de för stil asså!!! man kan nt gå och dö bara sådär!! men ja tror ja ska fråga mamma om ja kan få låna Pojken Som Kallades Det! anars vet ja nt va ja ska läsa!!! ni får gärna komma me förslag! men aja nu ska ja nog måla!!! så skriver sen och då kanske de kommer lite bilder!!


Av Katja - 28 januari 2013 00:56

 

Heeij!! min mobil ska på lagning imöra så får ha den gammla så har inga nummer kvar!!!!xo men men.. tänkte säga nattti nu! men innan de!

tänk att de gått 3 underbara månader sen ja träffade dej! du äe min prins! de finns ingen som du! ingen skulle kunna ta ditt ställe! ja trodde nt de fanns någon som du! ja kan fortfarande nt fatta att du valde mej! me dej äe ja lyklig! ja me dej ja äe den lyckligaste tjejen i universum!! ja vet att ja kan va kompliserad men du kan ändå på något sätt alltid förstå mej! när du kramar mej önskar ja att du aldrig ska släppa taget! första gången ja såg dej.. ja minns de så jävla väl, ja va så nervös! men när ja såg dej föll ja pladask! ja visste redan att ja hadde känslor för dej!! men när ja såg dej blev dom hundragånger starkare! och varje gånng ja sett dej sen dess äe de som ja blir förälskad på nytt!! att se dej le gör min dag! ja önska ja kunde vissa hur mkt ja älskar dej! att du fick se dej genom mina ögon och förstå hur mkt ja älskar dej!! ja mår som bäst när ja får vara med dej! me dej äe ja tryg och säker! du äe min skyddsängel! ja kommer alltid älska dej! mer och mer för varje dag som går!!<3

Av Katja - 27 januari 2013 16:05

 

Tjo!!! äe på så jävla bra humör!! :D har precis tittat på Snow White And The Huntsman!! den äe as bra!!!ÖoÖ men nu lyssnar ja på HBS och ska kanske titta en till film sen tror ja de blir duschen sen mysa me Båtis!!  

Av Katja - 27 januari 2013 13:20

 

Heeij!! somna vid 5!!!ÖoÖ prata me folk på skype och prata me en och de lätt sä jävla kuligt när han skrev!!!x''D ja avled nästan!!xD men aja kanske redan skrev de igår men då får ni veta de igen!!xD äe så övertrött! kommer somna så jävla tidigt idag asså!!xD men de blir inge storförs idag heler! malins brorsa har typ magsjuka!!xc men ja ska ändå fiksa me skolan och så!! så skriver mer sen!!


Av Katja - 27 januari 2013 04:59

 

Heeij! nu ska ja ta och sova!! har prata me några på skype! hade världens skratt anfal!!xD men nu måste ja fan sova!! NattiNatti!!  

Presentation

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<<
Januari 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Fluffis

ÖoÖ

Pink Devil With Wings Kaoani

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards